Statewide Candidates


rcdp candidate event (Banner (Landscape)) (1).png


Beto O'Rourke
Lieutenant Governor:

Mike Collier 
Attorney General:

Rochelle Garza

Janet Dudding
Agriculture Commissioner:

Susan Hays
Public Lands Commissioner:

Jay Kleberg
Railroad Commissioner:

Luke Warford

Supreme Court Place 3:

Erin Nowell

Supreme Court  Place 5:

Amanda Reichek
Supreme Court Place 9:

Julia Maldanado
Court of Criminal Appeals Place 5:

Dana Huffman

Court of Criminal Appeals Place 6:

Robert Johnson
5th Court of Appeals Dist, Place 7: 

Nancy Kennedy

Texas CD4:

Iro Omere 

Texas SD2:

Prince Giadolor 
Texas HD33:

Graeson Lynskey
Rockwall Co. Judge:

Brandon Vines
Rockwall Co. Commissioner Pct. 4:

Ericka Ledferd
County Commissioner
Pct. 2:

Scott Johnson

Read more

Rockwall County Elections Department

Read more

Upcoming Election And Registration Dates. Early Voting: Oct. 24 - Nov. 4 General election: November 8, 2022.